pasterpuzzle.blogg.se

I need a player for my cbt nuggets videos
I need a player for my cbt nuggets videos







i need a player for my cbt nuggets videos i need a player for my cbt nuggets videos

I honestly feel ripped off by the $99US (almost $120CDN) I paid for the month of service to go through these two Office 365 courses. All the visuals consisted of were slides just repeating what the instructor was saying and occasionally, watching him slowly type in PowerShell commands or navigate the Office 365 Admin Center in what appeared to be a 640x480 window that he was capturing. I took the 70-347 exam today and failed it with a score of 477 of the required 700, in no small part because over 1/3 of the questions involved topics that were either not discussed at all in the training or which were covered in only the most basic, cursory manner. I did well on that exam.Ĭonversely, I just recently completed the Office 365 courses for exams 70-346 and 70-347. In addition to the course material, he also gave study and exam prep tips and talked a fair bit about ITIL in general, what the other levels of the certification are and whether or not you might need them. The instructor was engaging and his slides gave a lot of great analogies to go along with his examples. I took their ITIL Foundations course after I found Cybrary's lacking and it was great. Some of their courses are great and well taught, others have boring instructors, consist of little more than talking over slides which just have bullet point versions of what's being said and worst of all, some are just plain lacking much of the information needed for the exams they are supposed to be training you for.









I need a player for my cbt nuggets videos